The City Council meets on the third Thursday of each month at the Park Community Center located at 90 South 100 West. The meeting starts at 6:30 P.M. unless otherwise posted.

Mayor Paul Erickson, Council Members Amber Ervin, Daryl Black and Lyle Bair's terms run through December 31, 2025.

Council Member Joel Draxler and Bryce Wood's terms run through December 31, 2027.



Paul Erickson Mayor (435) 757-4579 Email



Lyle Bair Council Member (435) 770-1938 Email



Joel Draxler Council Member



Amber Ervin Council Member (435) 890-0337 Email



Bryce Wood

Council Member Email Daryl Black Council Member

Email

View PDF